Skip to main content
THINK CRITICALLY.
ACT JUSTLY.
LIVE FAITHFULLY.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. If you're looking for alumni access, please click the small alumni icon. Remember that you must be on-campus for alumni access.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
SAGE Knowledge is home to an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content alongside SAGE Video, containing over 5,100 titles. Content includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles and more. This cross-media platform allows users to search and browse over 10,000 items, video, book and reference titles within the Social Sciences.
Trial
SAGE Research Methods Video includes hours of tutorials, interviews, video case studies, and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. Find videos made with expert researchers from leading research institutions, your favorite SAGE authors, great teachers, and more.
Trial
SAGE Video streaming collections are developed in partnership with leading academics, societies and practitioners to deliver cutting-edge teaching and research-oriented video within the social sciences. With 60%+ exclusive content, SAGE Video provides unparalleled publishing expertise, disciplinary knowledge and exposure to leading experts in the field while upholding the academic standard SAGE is known for.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...