Service Alert
Service Alert
Research on primary, secondary, and higher education, as well as special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
ERIC is an online library of education research and information including journal articles, books, conference papers, reports, and more. Many resources are full-text and peer reviewed. Provided by the Institute of Education Sciences of the United States Department of Education.
MathWorld is the web's most extensive mathematical resource, provided as a free service to the world's mathematics and internet communities as part of Wolfram Research's commitment to education and educational outreach. MathWorld covers topics including algebra, applied mathematics, calculus, discrete math, geometry, number theory, statistics, and more.
OpenStax is a part of Rice University, which is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit charitable corpation. As an educational initiative, it's our mission to improve educational access and learning for everyone. Through our partnerships with philanthropic foundations and our alliance with other educational resource companies, we're breaking down the most common barriers to learning. Because we believe that everyone should and can have access to knowledge.
General reference database from business and political science to literature and psychology scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and daily news content, accessible to readers and researchers at every level.
Research the pros and cons of current issues and enduring social issues through full-text articles, multimedia, primary sources, government documents and reference materials.
Visualization and data-mapping tool with thousands of data indicators across demography, economy, crime and more. 1790 - present.
The site includes population, economic, and income data as well as county profiles and rankings.
Access to 1 million statistics ready for use in PPT, XLS and PNG, comprehensive reports on over 3,000 industry topics and revenue forecasts from 2015 to 2020 on over 400 industries.
An authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
Contains approximately 5 million bibliographic entries with reviews or abstracts drawn from over 5,000 journals/book series and around 200,000 books. Coverage begins as early as 1868 to present day.
