Service Alert
Service Alert
Digital Sanborn Maps (1867-1970) for North Carolina delivers detailed property and land-use records that depict the grid of everyday life in 158 North Carolina towns and cities across a century of change.
Explore the history and culture of North Carolina through original materials from cultural heritage repositories across the state.
Treasury of American genealogical sources: unique primary sources, local and family histories, and finding aids. Includes historical census, PERSI, Revolutionary War records, and more.
Find information and links about your legal rights, the law, the courts, legal forms and more.
NAL Search is the USDA National Agricultural Library's main search tool. It provides simple, one-stop access to more than 8 million records covering all aspects of agriculture and related disciplines. Resources include journal articles, manuscripts, PubAg (the USDA's public access repository), and digital collections featuring full-text historical documents and images.
Explore more than 17,000 news, business, and legal sources in this academic research database. Nexis Uni contains company and industry information for business research as well as codes, court cases and other legal information for legal research. Nexis Uni also provides access to an array of newspapers and full text journal articles for legal and business research.
The site includes population, economic, and income data as well as county profiles and rankings.
An authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
