Service Alert
Scripts are located in the Learning Commons, behind the white board.
Books about theatre are spread all over the 4th floor stacks.
PG 3071 - 3089: History & Criticism of Russian Drama
PG 3240 - 3255: Collections of Russian Drama
PN 1600 - 3307: Drama (General)
PN 6110.5 - 6120: Collections of Drama (General)
PQ 500 - 591: French Drama
PQ 1211 - 1241: Collections of French Drama
PQ 4133 - 4160: Italian Drama
PQ 4227 - 4245: Collections of Italian Drama
PQ 6098.7 - 6129: Spanish Drama
PQ 6217 - 6241: Collections of Spanish Drama
PQ 9083 - 9096: Portuguese Drama
PQ 9164 - 9170: Collections of Portuguese Drama
PR 621 - 755: English Drama
PR 1241 - 1273: Collections of English Drama
PS 330 - 353: American Drama
PS 623 - 635: Collections of American Drama
PT 605 - 709: German Drama
PT 1251 - 1299: Collections of German Drama
PT 5250 - 5295: Dutch Drama
PT 5490 - 5515: Collections of Dutch Drama
PT 7800 - 7832: Danish Drama
PT 7999 - 8020: Collections of Danish Drama
PT 8500 - 8534: Norwegian Drama
PT 8699 - 8718: Collections of Norwegian Drama
PT 9415 - 9449: Swedish Drama
PT 9605 - 9625: Collections of Swedish Drama
Books about set design and costuming are sometimes in different areas. Some are cataloged under the T and are found on the 1st floor.
TH - Building Construction
TT - Handicrafts. Arts and crafts.
180 - 200: Woodworking. Furniture making. Upholstering.
490 - 695: Clothing manufacture. Dressmaking. Tailoring.
Search the library catalog by entering search terms in the box below to discover even more reference resources that Greensboro College has to offer.
